How to Join the LPC Town Hall

Please use the following link on Thursday June 25 2020 at 8am PDT/ 11am EDT/ 3pm GMT to join the LPC Town Hall:
https://linuxplumbers.lwn.net/b/lin-rs8-zoh
Note that no account is necessary!

Please refer to the previous post about the Town Hall to get more info.
See you there!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Diamond Sponsor

Platinum Sponsors



Gold Sponsors


Silver Sponsors


Catchbox Sponsor

Conference Services Provided By